Back to Top

The Working Group

Cllr. Steve Clarke  (Chairman) New Milton Town Council
Alan Watson New Milton Residents' Association
Julia Stamper The New Milton Town Partnership
Tim Clark Representative of Academia - The Ballard School - Marketing Manager and NewBiz - The New Milton Business Group
Valya Schooling New Milton Town Council
Alvin Reid New Milton Town Council
Wyn Davies New Milton Town Council
Peter Parslow Resident
Peter French Resident
Stephen Eleftheriou Resident
Claire Lambert Project Officer (Main Contact Point)
Suna King New Milton Town Development Manager

View the Working Party Terms of Reference